• Irresistible Riviera 11
  • Rose Cimiez 1
  • Riviera 1
  • Irresistible Riviera 10
  • Irresistible Riviera 8
  • Irresistible Riviera 2
  • Irresistible Riviera 5
  • Irresistible Riviera 4
  • Irresistible Riviera 3
  • Irresistible Riviera 9
Passion French Riviera

A desire to share on the web this paradise place

Happy to live in this little corner of paradise along the Mediterranean Sea in the south east of France, it has come to me the desire to share heart-felt, ideas of discovery and good local addresses.GEBorn in Toulon but living in the French Riviera for many years, after working in the sports field, I practice today as photographer and also webmaster and thank you in advance for discovering this site which will be enriched with content over the months ... 

About

Nice

Nice

RIVIERA IDEAS
Monaco

Monaco

A ROCK ON THE SEA
Ride

Ride

OXYGENATE
Culture

Culture

FRENCH RIVIERA, A CULTURAL SPACE
Mala Beach

Mala Beach

A little corner of paradise, nestled at the bottom of a small cove, which here more than elsewhere gives itself airs of yesteryear. The place awaits you for a swim in the Mediterranean Sea. Discovering this almost confidential place in video, photos, virtual tours and 360 ° interactive videos

CrossOver Festival Nice on the French Riviera

CrossOver Festival

Some black and white and color pictures of the CrossOver music festival in Nice on the 23rd and 24th of August 2019 along the Green flow between the Albert 1er garden and the Place Masséna.

Hors Normes

« Hors Normes », the film

We had the chance to attend a preview screening of the film "Hors Norms" directed by Olivier Nakache and Eric Tolenado at the Pathé Lingotière cinema in Nice on July 1st, 2019. A superb long feature on the subject of mental disability but more broadly on tolerance and acceptance of the other in its differences.

Donation Kronberger Nice

Donation Kronberger Nice

We recommend you to visit the exhibition devoted to the recent donation by Mr Karlheinz Kronberger of 169 paintings in the city of Nice. Collection partly exposed to the magnificent Jules Cheret Museum of Fine Arts. Small report of the inauguration and some images of the exhibition.

Biot

Stroll in Biot

The pretty village of Biot perched on the heights of Sophia Antipolis attracts many visitors and tourists especially for its glass craftsmen but also for the calm and the coolness of its streets in full summer.

Gardens of Cimiez

Walk to the gardens of Cimiez

Discovery in pictures of a district of Nice offering a quite different atmosphere of the seaside and the "Prom": the gardens of the bullring of Cimiez and the monastery of the same name, but also the Matisse, archeology and Franciscan museums.

Eze in lights

Eze en lumières

Some pictures and impressions of the friendly light show that took place in Eze village along the middle corniche in August 2019. Hoping that new editions embellish again the coming summer evenings.

Fernand Léger Museum Biot

Fernand Léger Museum

A few words and pictures to encourage you to visit the superb Fernand Léger museum in Biot, the temporary exhibition "Vis-à-vis, Fernand Léger and his friends", the permanent exhibition, the architecture and the layout of the places not forgetting the very pleasant garden, its refreshment bar with a view of the gigantic outdoor mosaic with bright and refreshing colors.

Walk or run Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Coastal walk in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

A small, fairly easily passable path runs along the famous harbor of Villefranche sur Mer on the side of Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat. Breathtaking landscape, Mediterranean scent and calm at the rendezvous ...

Lou Passagin

Cross with Lou Passagin

A small Nice boat offers you a shortcut from one shore to the other of the port of Nice. Allegory of Nice and the Alpes-Maritimes: land of travelers and tourists from all over the world. Exploration in photos, video and virtual visit.

Nice Cool et Verte

Nice Cool et Verte

An event located along the green flow just in front of the beautiful high school Masséna and interested in the ecological transition. This first edition attracted a large audience and was the occasion of many events, conferences and round tables.

More Articles ...

Instagram

• Irresistible Riviera 11
  • Rose Cimiez 1
  • Riviera 1
  • Irresistible Riviera 10
  • Irresistible Riviera 8
  • Irresistible Riviera 2
  • Irresistible Riviera 5
  • Irresistible Riviera 4
  • Irresistible Riviera 3
  • Irresistible Riviera 9
Passion Côte d’Azur

Une envie de partager sur le web ce coin de paradis

Heureux de vivre dans ce petit coin de paradis le long de la mer méditerranée dans le sud est de la France, il m’est venu l’envie de partager des coups de cœur, idées de découverte et bonnes adresses locales. GENatif de Toulon mais habitant la Côte d’Azur depuis de nombreuses années, après avoir travaillé dans le domaine sportif, j’exerce aujourd’hui en tant que webmaster mais également photographe et vous remercie par avance de découvrir ce site qui s’enrichira de contenus au fil des mois… 

A propos

Nice

Nice

NISSA LA BELLA
Culture

Culture

LA COTE D'AZUR, ESPACE DE CULTURE
Balade

Balade

S'OXYGENER
Monaco

Monaco

UN ROCHER SUR LA MER
Plage Mala

Plage de la Mala

Un petit coin de paradis, blotti au fond d’une petite anse, qui ici plus qu’ailleurs se donne des airs d’antan. L’endroit vous attend pour une baignade dans la mer méditerranée. A la découverte de cet endroit quasi confidentiel en vidéo, photos, visites virtuelles et vidéos interactives à 360°

Festival CrossOver

Festival CrossOver

Quelques images en Noir et Blanc et en couleur du festival de musique CrossOver à Nice les 23 et 24 Août 2019 le long de la coulée Verte entre le jardin Albert 1er et la place Masséna.

Hors Normes

« Hors Normes » le film

Nous avons eu la chance de pouvoir assister à une projection en avant-première du film « Hors Normes » réalisé par, et en présence d’Olivier Nakache et Eric Tolenado, au cinéma Pathé Lingotière à Nice, le 1er juillet 2019. Un superbe long métrage sur le thème du handicap mental mais plus largement sur la tolérance et l’acceptation de l’autre dans ses différences.

Donation Kronberger à Nice

Donation Kronberger à Nice

Nous vous recommandons la visite de l’exposition consacrée à la toute récente donation par Mr Karlheinz Kronberger de 169 tableaux à la ville de Nice. Collection en partie exposée au magnifique musée des Beaux-Arts Jules Cheret. Petit compte-rendu de l’inauguration et quelques images de l’exposition.

Biot

Balade à Biot

Le joli village de Biot perché sur les hauteurs de Sophia Antipolis attire de nombreux visiteurs et touristes notamment pour ses artisans verriers mais aussi pour le calme et la fraîcheur de ses ruelles en plein été.

Jardins de Cimiez

Balade aux jardins de Cimiez

Découverte en images d’un quartier de Nice offrant une atmosphère assez différente du bord de mer et de la « Prom » : les jardins des arènes de Cimiez et du monastère éponyme, mais aussi les musées Matisse, d’archéologie et franciscain.

Eze en lumières

Eze en lumières

Quelques images et impressions du sympathique spectacle lumineux qui se déroula à Eze village le long de la moyenne corniche en Août 2019. En espérant que de nouvelles éditions embellissent à nouveau les soirées estivales à venir.

Notre Dame de Vie Mougins

Visiter Notre Dame de Vie à Mougins

Une petite chapelle sertie dans un jardin à la toscane entouré de cyprès et d’oliviers abritant un musée et une petite exposition photo.

Musée Fernand Léger à Biot

Musée Fernand Léger

Quelques mots et images pour vous inciter à visiter le superbe musée Fernand Léger à Biot, l’exposition temporaire « Vis-à-vis, Fernand Léger et ses ami.e.s », l’exposition permanente, l’architecture et la disposition des lieux sans oublier le très agréable jardin, sa buvette avec vue sur la gigantesque mosaïque extérieure aux couleurs vives et rafraîchissantes.

Balade Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Chemin des douaniers à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Un petit chemin assez facilement praticable longe la célèbre rade de Villefranche sur Mer du côté de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat. Paysage à couper le souffle, odeur méditerranéenne et calme au rendez-vous...

Lou Passagin

Traverser avec Lou Passagin

Un petit pointu niçois vous propose un raccourci maritime d’une rive à l’autre du port de Nice. Allégorie de Nice et des Alpes-Maritimes : terre de voyageurs et touristes du monde entier. Exploration en photos, vidéo et visite virtuelle.

Nice Cool et Verte

Nice Cool et Verte

Une manifestation située le long de la coulée verte juste devant le beau lycée Masséna et s’intéressant à la transition écologique. Cette première édition attira un large public et fut l’occasion de nombreuses animations, conférences et tables rondes.

Plus d'articles...

Instagram