Blog Villefranche, Beaulieu, Saint Jean Cap Ferrat French Riviera, Eze

"The soul has the color of the look. The blue soul alone carries with it the dream, it took its azure to the waves and the space."
Guy de Maupassant

This selection of articles offers you all kinds of topics related to the four municipalities of Villefranche sur Mer, Beaulieu sur Mer, Eze and Saint Jean Cap Ferrat: concert, show, architecture, exhibition, museums, good addresses, toursime, beaches, shops etc. ..

ir tag saint jean cap ferrat

Eze in lights

Eze en lumières

Some pictures and impressions of the friendly light show that took place in Eze village along the middle corniche in August 2019. Hoping that new editions embellish again the coming summer evenings.

Walk or run Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Coastal walk in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

A small, fairly easily passable path runs along the famous harbor of Villefranche sur Mer on the side of Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat. Breathtaking landscape, Mediterranean scent and calm at the rendezvous...

Eze and its exotic garden

Eze and its exotic garden

The small village of Eze is located between Nice and Monaco and is spread over several levels. We propose here a small visit of the medieval village at the level of the medium corniche and the exotic garden with photos, a small video and virtual visits.

Saint Hospice hike

Walk to Saint Hospice Point

Far from the hustle and bustle of the city, a pretty wild sea promenade, about an hour, awaits you in the town of Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. We offer a discovery in photos and virtual tours.

Saint Hospice Chapel

Saint Hospice Chapel

At the top of the Pointe Saint Hospice in the town of the almost island of Saint Jean Cap Ferrat sits a small chapel that deserves a visit. A monumental virgin to the child welcomes visitors. Discover the place with 360 ° photos.

French Riviera news

French Riviera news sources

We propose some sources of information about the French Riviera through a list of sources that we find interesting. Classic news sources of the press type but also from the world of the internet and social networks.

French Riviera meteo

French Riviera meteo

Renowned, rightly, for its exceptional climate, the French Riviera is at the crossroads of several weather influences. We offer a small analysis of these features, as well as a list of online tools for observations and local forecasts.

Firefighters from the sky

Canadairs on the French Riviera

Pelicans always on the look-out for extinguishing fires during the summer are also visible during the scooping exercises carried out throughout the year. The occasion to present you some images realized towards Beaulieu and towards the lake of Saint-Cassien at the limit of the Var and Alpes-Maritimes.

Instagram

Blog Villefranche, Beaulieu, Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, Eze

"L'âme a la couleur du regard. L'âme bleue seule porte en elle du rêve, elle a pris son azur aux flots et à l'espace."
Guy de Maupassant

Cette sélection d'articles vous propose toutes sortes de sujets en lien les quatre communes de Villefranche sur Mer, Beaulieu sur Mer, Saint Jean Cap Ferrat et Eze  : concert, spectacle, architecture, exposition, musées, bonnes adresses, toursime, plages, commerces etc...

ir tag saint jean cap ferrat

Balade Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Chemin des douaniers à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Un petit chemin assez facilement praticable longe la célèbre rade de Villefranche sur Mer du côté de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat. Paysage à couper le souffle, odeur méditerranéenne et calme au rendez-vous...

Eze et son jardin exotique

Eze et son jardin exotique

Le petit village de Eze se situe entre Nice et Monaco et s’étage sur plusieurs niveaux. Nous vous proposons ici une petite visite du village médiéval au niveau de la moyenne corniche et du jardin exotique grâce à des photos, une petite vidéo et des visites virtuelles.

Balade Saint Hospice

Balade à la pointe Saint Hospice

Loin du tumulte de la ville une jolie promenade maritime assez sauvage, d’environ une heure, s’offre à vous sur la commune de Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. Nous vous proposons une découverte en photos et visites virtuelles.

Chapelle Saint Hospice

Chapelle Saint Hospice

Au sommet de la pointe Saint Hospice sur la commune de la presque île de Saint Jean Cap Ferrat trône une petite chapelle qui mérite une visite. Une monumentale vierge à l’enfant accueille les visiteurs. Découvrez le lieu grâce à des photos à 360°.

Infos Alpes-Maritimes

Informations dans les Alpes-Maritimes

Nous vous proposons quelques sources d’information concernant la Côte d’Azur à travers une liste de médias qui nous semblent intéressantes. Des infos classiques du type presse mais aussi provenance de l’univers de l’internet et des réseaux sociaux.

Météo de la Côte d’Azur

Météo de la Côte d’Azur

Réputée, à juste titre, pour son climat exceptionnel, la Côte d’azur est au carrefour de plusieurs influences météorologiques. Nous vous proposons un petite analyse de ces particularités, ainsi qu’une liste d’outils en ligne d’observations et de prévisions locales.

Canadairs sur la Côte d’azur

Canadairs sur la Côte d’Azur

Les pélicans toujours aux aguets pour éteindre les incendies durant l’été sont également visibles lors des exercices d’écopage réalisés tout au long de l’année. L’occasion de vous présenter quelques images réalisées à Beaulieu-sur-Mer et au lac de Saint-Cassien à la limite du Var et des Alpes-Maritimes.